Board of Directors (2017-2018)

  • Cheryl McKinney, Key Bank, President
  • Glen Mackey, J Gelati, President-Elect
  • Matt Leamy, Leamy Printing & Design, Secretary
  • Brenda Hatter, Badger Creek Bookkeeping, Treasurer
  • Tamie Tlustos-Arnold, Village Pilates Plus, Past President
  • Bob Rosenkranz, Serv U-1st
  • Catherine Dishion, Spaces By Design
  • Cindy Passannante, CP Trips
  • Brandon McGee, KCR Manufacturing
  • Rod Barker, Mt. Hood Realty
  • Saul Pompello, Ristorante di Pompello
  • Terry Smoke, Troutdale General Store
  • Kathi Morris, Reynolds School District/Reynolds Learning Academy
  • Kristin Lewton, In This Together
  • Ted Tosterud, Mayor, City of Fairview (Non-Voting Ex-Officio)

Are you interested in serving on our Board of Directors?
We have an open Board position! Click the following link to fill out the Board of Directors Interest Form

Chamber Staff

  • Karen Young, Executive Director
  • Peggy Propster, Office and Hospitality Manager
  • Heidi Beierle, Special Projects Manager
  • Heidi Timberman, Bookkeeper